Home > About > Alumni




James Braithwaite (Post Doc '18)     

Junior Research Officer


Tomas Lundquist (Post Doc '20)       


Sipho Mfolozi (PhD)       



Kobus van Rooyen (PhD '17)       

Computational Fluid Dynamic Based Optimisation of an Industrial Axial Fan for Rapid Prototyping


Leon Malan (PhD '18)       

Direct Numerical Simulation of Free-Surface and Interfacial Flow Using the VOF Method: Cavitating Bubble Clouds and Phase Change



Donovan Changfoot (MSc '17)       

Towards a hybrid CFD platform for investigating aircraft trailing vortex interactions



William Liw Tat Man (MSc '18)       

A CFD framework for aeroelastic gust load calculations